3 Awesome Marriage Blogs

17 birthday ideas for the

Ever since I got married, I’ve loved looking at marriage blogs for date ideas and homemaking advice. I found some helpful blogs that I thought I’d share with you. Check out these awesome marriage websites:

1.The Happy Wives Club

This site covers any lifestyle topic you can think of, and it promotes positivity in marriage. Check out their fun section of marriage memes that are perfect for sharing on social media!

2. The Dating Divas

This is my favorite marriage site. There are thousands of date night ideas on their website, and a lot of them come with fun printables. These ideas will help you to have fun and be silly with your spouse. They have some detailed dates, but I especially love their quick, simple ideas like this National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day date.

3. Club 31 Women

This website is especially great for women with children, since it talks a lot about family. I love the article “20 Touches of Beauty–All Under 10 Dollars” that lists simple, inexpensive home decor ideas.

I hope these blogs inspire you! Blessings,

Olivia

 

Leave a Reply

